Staff

Administrative Staff

Administrator/Principal
Greg Furman
greg.furman@riverviewchristian.org

 

 

 

 

Secretary
Shanda Hall
shanda.hall@riverviewchristian.org

 

 

 

 

Administrative Assistant
Sally Holdren
sally.holdren@riverviewchristian.org

 

 

 

 

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten & 1st Grade
Alice Harding
alice.harding@riverviewchristian.org

 

 

 

 

2nd-4th Grade
Andrea Jarrell
andrea.jarrell@riverviewchristian.org

 

 

 

 

4th – 8th Grade
Ian Bacon
ian.bacon@riverviewchristian.org

 

 

 

 

 

Home Economics
Sharri Furman

 

 

 

 

Music
Sally Allen & Sally Holdren

 

 

 

 

Art
Alice Harding

Physical Education
Mari Cay Kembel